• 公司簡介
宏視科技有限公司致力於研發近紅外光可視化技術,以提供快速及便攜的樣本檢測方法。

近年來,全球正面對一系列環境問題,如海洋污染、土壤退化、霧霾加劇等等。為避免環境進一步惡化以及減低其對人類的負面影響,完善和規範環境監控技術和測量標準將是解決環境問題的重要方向。

本公司旨在通過自主研發的科研專利成果及相關的創新技術,為大眾提供更多便利和環境監測產品。其中最具代表性的近紅外光可視化技術能應用於檢測食物和水中的微膠粒,以保障食品安全和公眾健康。隨著科技的高速發展,薄膜半導體的技術愈加成熟,已在環境監測、食品和健康檢測、安防等領域上將成為一大趨勢;其中以薄膜半導體的近紅外光的探測和可視化技術尤其重要,其應用亦相當廣泛。

 
我們與香港浸會大學有機電子卓越研究中心的專業研發團隊緊密合作,具備成熟的有機光電子研究平台和技術,致力研發近紅外光相關的技術和應用產品。宏視科技有限公司於2019年榮獲香港特別行政區政府—創新科技署「大學科技初創企業資助計劃」(TSSSU)的初創企業。

• ABOUT US
Crimson Vision Technology Limited is a research and development (R&D) company dedicated in developing visualization of near-infrared (NIR) light for fast and portable detection. Our company aims to foster innovative, economically viable and environmentally friendly applications through the related patents and core NIR visualizing technologies. A series of technologies have already been developed in the environmental and healthcare sector, leveraging NIR visualizing technologies for use in detecting microplastics.

With rapid technological development and economic growth, the development of technologies related to environmental pollution detection, health and security monitoring have attracted increasing interest. We are currently facing a series of environmental challenges including ocean pollution, soil quality deterioration, fog and haze, and so on. To prevent further harm to the environment, as well as to people, normative rules and systematic monitoring techniques should be established.

We devote our efforts in developing a series of technologies based on the innovative techniques created in our laboratory for a variety of applications. We aim to establish innovative products to facilitate the ease of health-related monitoring. The core technology behind this initiative is the near infrared (NIR) light detection by using distinct materials and device architectures. Due to the vast potential use of NIR light across a plethora of fields, e.g. environmental sensing, wellness monitoring, bio-imaging etc., NIR light detection plays a key role in these areas of interest.

Our leadership and R&D team are highly experienced and possess cutting-edge facilities to initiatives and R&D activities, supported by the Research Centre of Excellence for Organic Electronics at the Hong Kong Baptist University. Cimson Vision Technology Limited was awarded the Technology Start-up Support Scheme for Universities (TSSSU) funding by the Innovation and Technology Commission of The Government of the Hong Kong SAR in 2019.